Jogo bonito

I love football. I love to watch it and I love to play it. Back in Gothenburg, Sweden I usually play the game once a week. I have continued that tradition here in Jakarta. Every sunday me and a couple of expats play football at a pitch near my home. The climate makes it a bit difficult but it’s great fun. Tomorrow me and my collegues will attend a short tournament. I’m very excited. I bought a new pair of shorts today and hopefully they will bring me some good luck on the pitch.

In Sweden I support Hammarby but I also follow Arsenal and Olympique de Marseille. I haven’t seen a Gunners match in real life yet but l’OM I have seen a couple of times now. Both in Gothenburg (the UEFA-cup final 2004) and in Marseille.

Jogobonito

Leave a Reply

