Melbourne, here I come!

Tomorrow I will fly to Melbourne. It will be the first time I will visit Australia and I’m excited. The land down under. Ok Melbourne, let’s get it on.

I heard that the weather isn’t that good in Melbourne at the moment but that’s ok since weather here in Jakarta sucks at the moment. Rainy season has started.

I will stay in Brunswick which apparently is an area with a lot of hipsters. I can live with that as  long as I can find some decent bars with some soul and some beers.

On saturday morning (Australian time) Sweden will play Portugal in a playoff for the World Cup in football in Brasil next year. Important game! Zlatan vs Ronaldo. How I will be able to watch that clash of titans is still a mystery though?

Cheers!

 

Leave a Reply

